Menu

Crafts make us feel rooted,

give us a sense of belonging and connect us with our history.

– Phyllis George

Qyjari’s Curious Crafts

Tuesdays 7pm EST | 4pm PST

During this two-hour stream, crafting host Anne designs homemade terrain for tabletop rpgs like Dungeons & Dragons. Come join the chat and learn how to do it yourself!

Sir Mimsleton Von Rocco Poppington, III of the Cerulean House.
“Mimsy” for short.

Aunt Anne’s Tree

Thursdays 1pm EST | 10am PST

Enjoy a relaxing hour of crafting and chat as Anne creates holiday ornaments using felt, fabric, floss, sequins, beads, ribbon, polyfil, and many other crafting supplies. Perfect for a lunchtime escape!

3 Sheets One Shot

Fridays 7pm EST | 3pm PST

This story-writing stream will feature YOU – our chatroom participants! Help Anne decide the direction of a D&D 5e one-shot! All active participants will be credited in the publication of the final document.

Twitch Subs and Elder+ level Patrons can join the stream through Discord Chat!

MEET THE CREATOR

Mimsy and art assets by Delmorii

  • Everyone
  • Qyjaris Curious Crafts